Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Must see Three Bedroom Two Bathroom

$ 2,999
958 Putnam Ave
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 27, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

This three bedroom, two bathroom apartment is a must see. Step inside and be greeted by high ceilings that add an extra touch of grandeur to the hardwood floors. The airy layout is flooded with natural light, highlighting the spacious sleeping sanctuaries, each thoughtfully designed to accommodate your bed and bedroom furniture with ease. You’ll find ample closet space, and the primary bedroom comes with your very own en-suite bathroom.

Pet friendly apartment

Address: 958 Putnam Ave
Zip: 11221
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20952
Price: $ 2,999
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
$ 15.38
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 11.63
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Omar Thomas

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
2 Beds
1 Baths
142 East 55th Street
Rentals
4 Beds
1 Baths
828 Brooklyn Ave

Compare Listings

Omar Thomas