Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Sun soaked Two Bedroom

$ 2,900
1649 Brooklyn Avenue,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 6, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

This newly renovated sun soaked unit features

— All utilities included
—Hardwood floors
—Morden appliances
—Lots of sunlight
—Recessed lighting
—Two bedrooms
—Full bathroom with a bathtub
—Washer & Dryer
— Backyard & Parking

Short walk to 2 & 5 Train at Flatbush Junction & shopping

Address: 1649 Brooklyn Avenue
Area:
Zip: 11210
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20997
Price: $ 2,900
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
$ 14.87
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 11.24
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Omar Thomas

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Omar Thomas