Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results

Four Bedroom Duplex

$ 3,300
828 Brooklyn Ave
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 6, 2024
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

This 4 bedroom duplex apartment is a must see. Step into a open layout concept, perfect for entertaining guests and creating cherished memories. The abundant countertop space and stainless steel appliances in the kitchen, along with the convenience of a dishwasher, make it a chef’s dream.

Natural light bathes every corner of this apartment, streaming through the expansive windows. The sun-soaked living area is ideal for relaxation, while the bedrooms provide tranquil retreats with ample space for your bedroom furniture and generous closet space to keep your belongings organized.
The bathroom has stylish modern fixtures and a design that exudes sophistication.

An in-unit washer and dryer, adding to the overall ease and comfort of your daily routine.

Address: 828 Brooklyn Ave
Zip: 11203
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21008
Price: $ 3,300
Rooms: 6
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 1
$ 16.92
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 12.79
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Omar Thomas

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Rentals
3 Beds
2 Baths
958 Putnam Ave

Compare Listings

Omar Thomas